Mosquitoes…

Taking a life has to be one the worst possible things to me 99.9999% of the time. I don’t “get” the death penalty…how people can eat animals…why cruelty free products are a niche market…why we don’t teach sex-ed in schools and why so many are against birth control…

I have even invested in airtight containers so we don’t get maggots in our foodstuffs if we don’t kill flies…reusing glass jars seemed like a good idea at first…it wasn’t.

However, apparently, when I kill, I do it with such force, I seem to be trying to compel that life into another domain or something. Mosquitoes suck…blood…they suck blood…meanwhile, I’m only bruising myself…

– feeling like a hypocrite. :-p

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

