Woot!

I am WAY too awkward!…I got a car! Paid less than trade-in value and it’s way more than I thought my budget would allow!  I was SO excited when I found I have heated seats…the guy at the gas station where I discovered it probably thought I was nuts! I absolutely squealed, “I have heated seats!!!!” He had no way of knowing I had just bought the car… Worse still, I  then questioned it, so turned it on and felt the need to report to him as I was leaving that, yes, my ass was warm!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

